manicatharsis

one day at a time
photoblog
~ Thursday, April 17 ~
Permalink

4 notes
~ Thursday, January 23 ~
Permalink

I don’t particularly use tumblr much anymore, but just putting the word out - I’m gonna be heading to the USA / Canada in about a months’ time. Send me a message if you wanna hang out, show me around your city, offer a couch to crash on, etc.

👍👻


6 notes
~ Tuesday, September 24 ~
Permalink

17 notes
~ Monday, August 12 ~
Permalink

3 notes
~ Tuesday, May 14 ~
Permalink

34 notes
~ Monday, April 1 ~
Permalink
does my butt look tight in these jeans?

does my butt look tight in these jeans?

Tags: butt butthole vers wauf
27 notes
~ Saturday, March 23 ~
Permalink
"Dad likes leather"

"Dad likes leather"


8 notes
~ Friday, March 22 ~
Permalink
TWDY

TWDY


1 note
~ Saturday, March 16 ~
Permalink
Into the weather

Into the weather


23 notes
~ Tuesday, March 12 ~
Permalink

I think I might be a little into leather.

Tags: whoops
14 notes